F30POST
F30POST
2012-2015 BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum (F30 / F32) | F30POST > 2012-2019 BMW 3 and 4-Series Forums > Regional Forums > EUROPE (Continental) > Coding in Germany?
European Auto Source
Post Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      07-28-2012, 11:08 AM   #1
joker69289
New Member
 
Drives: F30
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: germany

Posts: 13
iTrader: (0)

Coding in Germany?

Does anyone do coding in Germany ?
joker69289 is offline   Germany
0
Reply With Quote
      12-14-2012, 12:33 PM   #2
jdsowa
New Member
 
Drives: 2009 BMW M3 E92 Coupe
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Germany

Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)

Coding in Germany

I live in Stuttgart and can code F-series as well as E-Series. My buddy Carlos lives in Bamburg and can code your car as well. A link to his website is:
https://www.facebook.com/bmw.coding.service
jdsowa is offline   Germany
0
Reply With Quote
      05-28-2013, 04:06 PM   #3
Jacko
Jacko 135
 
Drives: 2each 2012 335 Sport lines
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Matzenbach, Germany

Posts: 31
iTrader: (0)

Send a message via Yahoo to Jacko
I have a 2012 335 F30 and was wondering what all can be done to my car as far as coding it? My car has NAV and every option except the 8 Speed Auto trans. I opted for the 6 Speed manual on this car I also have another one with the auto trans. The wife's car. I wanted to change the settings to Horse Power and the Torque rating on the center screen because mine is set in the European rates.

Last edited by Jacko; 05-28-2013 at 04:08 PM. Reason: adding something
Jacko is offline   Germany
0
Reply With Quote
      09-08-2013, 12:13 PM   #4
EB_F30
Second Lieutenant
 
Drives: 13' M Sport 335 6MT
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Italy

Posts: 298
iTrader: (0)

Any chance you will be availabe next month for coding? I'll be im Munich for Oktoberfest for a few days and could make trip to Stuttgart.
EB_F30 is offline  
0
Reply With Quote
      11-05-2013, 01:35 PM   #5
franzli72
New Member
 
Drives: 435i xDrive
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Switzerland

Posts: 28
iTrader: (0)

Buy a cable, it's easier! :-)
franzli72 is offline  
0
Reply With Quote
      01-19-2014, 09:10 AM   #6
bimmer man
Lieutenant
 
Drives: 640i Convertible, 518d lci
Join Date: May 2008
Location: norway, kristiansund

Posts: 491
iTrader: (0)

on my 2014 mod. 335i GT can I change via I-drive system in the sub menu
bimmer man is offline   Norway
0
Reply With Quote
Post Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:34 AM.




f30post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST