F30POST
F30POST
2012-2015 BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum (F30 / F32) | F30POST > Technical Forums > F30 DIYs and Coding Discussions > BC_DIGITAL_V
Extreme Power House
Post Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      12-25-2012, 11:25 AM   #1
shag
The Black Wagon Man
shag's Avatar
Canada
10
Rep
460
Posts

 
Drives: '14 328xdT M Sport
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Canada

iTrader: (0)

BC_DIGITAL_V

Did anyone get this to work on extended-display clusters without HUD (obviously)? If so, could you supply a picture? The only known reference to this I've seen was someone without the Extended cluster... just wondering if it's possible on Nav/extended display cars.
__________________

'14 328d xDrive Touring M Sport, BSM/CR.
Appreciate 0
      12-25-2012, 04:26 PM   #2
Quelque
New Member
Netherlands
0
Rep
20
Posts

 
Drives: F30 320iA
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: NL

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by shag View Post
Did anyone get this to work on extended-display clusters without HUD (obviously)? If so, could you supply a picture? The only known reference to this I've seen was someone without the Extended cluster... just wondering if it's possible on Nav/extended display cars.
Not sure what you meant with Extended cluster, but I guess you mean the board computer? My car does have the basic bc, but with nav (business though). So 50% of your question :-)
Attached Images
 
Appreciate 0
      12-25-2012, 05:16 PM   #3
username99
New Member
Germany
1
Rep
9
Posts

 
Drives: nothing
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: on the Autobahn

iTrader: (0)

ive found this video showing an F30 sedan with extended content

Appreciate 0
      01-02-2013, 01:08 PM   #4
ramonE90-NL
Private First Class
Netherlands
4
Rep
167
Posts

 
Drives: bmw F30 320iA
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: The netherlands

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Quelque
Quote:
Originally Posted by shag View Post
Did anyone get this to work on extended-display clusters without HUD (obviously)? If so, could you supply a picture? The only known reference to this I've seen was someone without the Extended cluster... just wondering if it's possible on Nav/extended display cars.
Not sure what you meant with Extended cluster, but I guess you mean the board computer? My car does have the basic bc, but with nav (business though). So 50% of your question :-)
Nu zie ik weer het sport display op de navi business bij je. Moet ik me ook echt nog een keer in verdiepen 😀
Appreciate 0
Post Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:28 AM.




f30post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST