F30POST
F30POST
2012-2015 BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts
BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum (F30 / F32) | F30POST > F30/F32/F33 Classifieds (For Sale / Trade / Wanted) > Members Classifieds > Engine / Drivetrain / Exhaust / Bolt-ons > FS: M-Performance Exhaust
proTUNING Freaks

10-27-2017, 01:42 PM   #1
OchoChino
First Lieutenant
United_States
Rep
Drives: 21' M8 Competition Gran Coupe

FS: M-Performance Exhaust

BIMMERPOST / Classifieds
Asking Price:
USD 750.00

Item Interest
**UPDATE** 12/27/17':

Please see the following link for the purchase of the 2nd M-Performance Exhaust that I had purchased.

View post on imgur.com

And let's clarify one thing, since everyone is quick to accuse me of being a scammer.

I am in no way, shape or form, comfortable with disclosing my occupation on the internet but to quiet down the feedback I am receiving, I just want to clarify that I am currently a Assistant Branch Manager/Vice President for Citibank, N.A in Manhattan area, (won't get in too much detail for security purposes).

**UPDATE** 11/1/17':

To those whom read this, please understand that there WAS a small discretion between myself and the seller of the first exhaust.

Please keep in mind that this is not the same exhaust and that the whole Paypal transaction was a product of a miscommunication.

I do apologize to the first seller for the inconvenience but please keep in mind that this has been resolved.

This exhaust is a second exhaust that I had purchased last month, the first exhaust was sold to my good friend that purchased a 335i.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This exhaust was purchased from a previous member on here, I just never got around to installing the exhaust and figured I might as well go for the DP with a straight pipe.