F30POST
F30POST
2012-2015 BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts
BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum (F30 / F32) | F30POST > Technical Forums > N55 Turbo Engine / Drivetrain / Exhaust Modifications > 435i GC MPPK, looking to mod it, need help, im new to this
Extreme Powerhouse

12-08-2014, 03:02 PM   #1
drskmd
Enlisted Member
Rep
Drives: 435i GC

435i GC MPPK, looking to mod it, need help, im new to this

Hey all,

I have a 435i GC Carbon Black MPPK/MPE/Diffuser/M-sport line/DHP/Black kidney grills on the way....estimated build 2/13/15 for South Carolina pickup.

Im looking to mod, it will be my first time modding. Ive read the the possible choices are the following

1. Juice Box 4 - Stage Two - $Price: $ 529.95

source: http://www.bavauto.com/fland.asp?par...FUwS7AodPDUARg

2. DINANTRONICS™ Performance Tuner Stage 1 for BMW F32 F33 F36 435i (MPPK) $2000

source: http://dinancars.com/product/d440-16...ries&mid=1219/

3. Can you stack MPPK + JB4 + Dinan?
4. I see you can stack MPPK + Dinan
5. Can you stack MPPK + JB4 only?
6. Does JB4 void warranty?

7. Im also thinking of adding the DINAN® Shockware – EDC Suspension Tuning for BMW F32/F33/F36 435I, its $400

I still got time to think about it....im no expert, please assist.
Appreciate 0
      12-08-2014, 03:50 PM   #2
Dinan_Engineering
BimmerPost Supporting Vendor
United_States
Rep

Drives: Any BMW

Quote:
Originally Posted by drskmd View Post
Hey all,

I have a 435i GC Carbon Black MPPK/MPE/Diffuser/M-sport line/DHP/Black kidney grills on the way....estimated build 2/13/15 for South Carolina pickup.

Im looking to mod, it will be my first time modding. Ive read the the possible choices are the following

1. Juice Box 4 - Stage Two - $Price: $ 529.95

source: http://www.bavauto.com/fland.asp?par...FUwS7AodPDUARg

2. DINANTRONICS™ Performance Tuner Stage 1 for BMW F32 F33 F36 435i (MPPK) $2000

source: http://dinancars.com/product/d440-16...ries&mid=1219/