F30POST
F30POST
2012-2015 BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum (F30 / F32) | F30POST > Technical Forums > Navigation, iDrive, Audio, Video, Bluetooth, Phone, Cameras, Electronics > Screen Wifi/Mirrolink for Iphone and Android
GetBMWParts
Post Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      04-25-2014, 12:26 PM   #1
mitsuba
New Member
Brazil
0
Rep
17
Posts

Drives: 328i Sport 2014
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Brazil

iTrader: (0)

Screen Wifi/Mirrolink for Iphone and Android

Guys,

Finally I found a solution to connect with no cables.
I already ordered 2.

http://www.chinavasion.com/china/who...for_Car_Video/

http://www.hotspotek.com/product/html/?16.html



Enjoy !
Appreciate 0
      04-25-2014, 12:26 PM   #2
mitsuba
New Member
Brazil
0
Rep
17
Posts

Drives: 328i Sport 2014
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Brazil

iTrader: (0)

another video

Appreciate 0
      04-26-2014, 12:43 PM   #3
Funkier
New Member
1
Rep
16
Posts

Drives: F30 316i
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Turkey

iTrader: (0)

hi guys,

Can I connect this to hu_entry without any interface?
Appreciate 0
      04-27-2014, 10:34 AM   #4
carzaddict
Major
36
Rep
1,270
Posts

Drives: M-Sport 328i X-drive
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Brooklyn

iTrader: (0)

No i dont think you can do this
__________________
2013 328i Estoril Blue/Black Dakota Leather, X-drive, M-Sport, Cold Weather, Tech Package, PDC, Backup cam, Sport Auto Transmission (coded) - BMS Stage 1
2012 Jaguar XJL
Appreciate 0
      04-29-2014, 09:51 PM   #5
mitsuba
New Member
Brazil
0
Rep
17
Posts

Drives: 328i Sport 2014
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Brazil

iTrader: (0)

Need interface

Yes you need one. I have HD TV at Aux1 and can add an AUX2, that's why I bought it.
Appreciate 0
      06-09-2014, 08:21 PM   #6
EZgoE90
First Lieutenant
United_States
5
Rep
325
Posts

Drives: 2007 E90/Lci E90 AW/EBII F30
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: SO.CAL

iTrader: (3)

Garage List
2007 328i  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by mitsuba View Post
Yes you need one. I have HD TV at Aux1 and can add an AUX2, that's why I bought it.
Any up date/Pics or Vidio
Appreciate 0
Post Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:37 AM.




f30post
f30post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST