View Single Post
      10-15-2018, 09:53 PM   #1
Mtxzptlk
Driving Dog
Mtxzptlk's Avatar
713
Rep
1,129
Posts

Drives: 635/1815, X3M Comp
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: That somewhere over the rainbow

iTrader: (10)

F1 2018: UNITED STATES GRAND PRIX Round 18

Fri 19 October Sun 21 October 2018 UNITED STATES GRAND PRIX







Fri 19 October Sun 21 October 2018

Practice 1 Fri 10:00 (Local)| Fri 11:00 AM EST | Fri 8:00 AM PST ESPNEWS

Practice 2 Fri 14:00 (Local)| Fri 3:00 PM EST | Fri 12:00 PM PST ESPN3

Practice 3 Sat 13:00 (Local)| Fri 2:00 PM EST | Fri 11:00 AM PST ESPNEWS

Qualifying Sat 16:00 (Local)| Sat 5:00 PM EST | Sat 2:00 PM PST ESPNEWS

Race Sun 13:00 (Local)| Sun 2:00 PM EST | Sun 11:00 AM PST ABC

*Notables
- Hamilton looking to seal 5th championship
- Last US GP for Alonso