F30POST
F30POST
2012-2015 BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum (F30 / F32) | F30POST > Technical Forums > F30 DIYs and Coding Discussions > Coding Sport+ Mode - Gauge Issues with coding
Vorsteiner
Post Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      10-07-2017, 03:26 PM   #45
Almaretto
Major General
Almaretto's Avatar
United_States
1391
Rep
6,444
Posts

Drives: Coded '16 F10/F15 MSport
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Mountain View, CA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by enes28 View Post
I mean, Can I vo code (add 2TB) all F series (12,13,14... or 1.6 1.8 engine )?
You would have to check order guides to see if it is a valid option.
Appreciate 0
      10-09-2017, 05:35 AM   #46
enes28
Private
Turkey
2
Rep
55
Posts

Drives: Polo TSI
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Turkey

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Almaretto View Post
You would have to check order guides to see if it is a valid option.
sorry but how can I check this ?
Appreciate 0
      10-09-2017, 03:26 PM   #47
Almaretto
Major General
Almaretto's Avatar
United_States
1391
Rep
6,444
Posts

Drives: Coded '16 F10/F15 MSport
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Mountain View, CA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by enes28 View Post
sorry but how can I check this ?
Look at Pricing and Ordering guides for specific options. For example, you will find 2TB on F10 sheet but not F07.
Appreciate 0
      10-10-2017, 11:58 AM   #48
enes28
Private
Turkey
2
Rep
55
Posts

Drives: Polo TSI
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Turkey

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Almaretto View Post
Look at Pricing and Ordering guides for specific options. For example, you will find 2TB on F10 sheet but not F07.
ohh okeyy thanks a lot Almeratto
Appreciate 0
      10-10-2017, 12:24 PM   #49
Almaretto
Major General
Almaretto's Avatar
United_States
1391
Rep
6,444
Posts

Drives: Coded '16 F10/F15 MSport
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Mountain View, CA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by enes28 View Post
ohh okeyy thanks a lot Almeratto
Appreciate 0
      10-10-2017, 04:24 PM   #50
Dfahmy
Private First Class
Egypt
58
Rep
175
Posts

Drives: F30 335i PWG
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Cairo,Egypt

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2013 BMW 335i  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by enes28 View Post
I mean, Can I vo code (add 2TB) all F series (12,13,14... or 1.6 1.8 engine )?
Yes it is possible with the 316's and 318's
Appreciate 0
      10-11-2017, 06:30 AM   #51
enes28
Private
Turkey
2
Rep
55
Posts

Drives: Polo TSI
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Turkey

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dfahmy View Post
Yes it is possible with the 316's and 318's
thankss
Appreciate 0
      11-26-2017, 11:31 AM   #52
sspade
Major
sspade's Avatar
United_States
191
Rep
1,221
Posts

Drives: BMW N26
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Elk Grove, CA

iTrader: (1)

Garage List
2014 BMW 328  [5.00]
Can you get sport + and launch control with BimmerCode?
__________________
<---- visit my garage.
Appreciate 0
      12-07-2017, 10:25 PM   #53
sspade
Major
sspade's Avatar
United_States
191
Rep
1,221
Posts

Drives: BMW N26
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Elk Grove, CA

iTrader: (1)

Garage List
2014 BMW 328  [5.00]
Can you get sport + and launch control with BimmerCode?
__________________
<---- visit my garage.
Appreciate 0
      12-08-2017, 02:37 PM   #54
Ibo24
New BMW owner
Ibo24's Avatar
Turkey
24
Rep
197
Posts

Drives: BMW 320d
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Turkey

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
These should be activated in KOMBI

KOMBI L7_MID > ECO_FDS 300C > ECO_SPA_TIME = wert_01 [Default]
KOMBI L7_MID > ECO_FDS 300C > FDS_MENUE_SIGNAL_1 = menue_3
KOMBI L7_MID > ECO_FDS 300C > FDS_MENUE_SIGNAL_2 = menue_3
KOMBI L7_MID > ECO_FDS 300C > FDS_MENUE_SIGNAL_3 = menue_3
KOMBI L7_MID > ECO_FDS 300C > FDS_MENUE_SIGNAL_4 = menue_3
KOMBI L7_MID > ECO_FDS 300C > FDS_MENUE_SIGNAL_5 = menue_3
KOMBI L7_MID > ECO_FDS 300C > FDS_MENUE_TEXT_1 = menue_3
KOMBI L7_MID > ECO_FDS 300C > FDS_MENUE_TEXT_2 = menue_3
KOMBI L7_MID > ECO_FDS 300C > FDS_MENUE_TEXT_3 = menue_3
KOMBI L7_MID > ECO_FDS 300C > FDS_MENUE_TEXT_4 = menue_3
KOMBI L7_MID > ECO_FDS 300C > FDS_MENUE_TEXT_5 = menue_3
KOMBI L7_MID > ERM_Konfiguration 3004 > DISP_RPM_PT_APPL_2 = nicht_aktiv [Default]
KOMBI L7_MID > ERM_Konfiguration 3004 > DISP_RPM_PT_CRC = nicht_aktiv [Default]
KOMBI L7_MID > ERM_Konfiguration 3004 > DT_DISP_GRDT_ALIVE = aktiv
KOMBI L7_MID > ERM_Konfiguration 3004 > DT_DISP_GRDT_APPL = aktiv
KOMBI L7_MID > ERM_Konfiguration 3004 > DT_DISP_GRDT_CRC = aktiv
KOMBI L7_MID > ERM_Konfiguration 3004 > DT_DISP_GRDT_TIMEOUT = aktiv
KOMBI L7_MID > ERM_Konfiguration 3004 > STAT_GANG_RUECKWAERTS_APPL = nicht_aktiv
KOMBI L7_MID > ERM_Konfiguration 3004 > STAT_GANG_RUECKWAERTS_TIMEOUT = nicht_aktiv
KOMBI L7_MID > ERM_Konfiguration 3004 > TORQ_CRSH_1_APPL = nicht_aktiv [Default]
KOMBI L7_MID > ERM_Konfiguration 3004 > TORQ_CRSH_1_TIMEOUT = nicht_aktiv [Default]
KOMBI L7_MID > FZG_Ausstattung 3003 > GETRIEBE_ART = automatik
KOMBI L7_MID > FZG_Ausstattung 3003 > SEGELN_ENABLE = nicht_aktiv [Default]
KOMBI L7_MID > FZG_Ausstattung 3003 > SPA_ENABLE = nicht_aktiv
KOMBI L7_MID > FZG_Ausstattung 3003 > SPA_IST_GANG_ENABLE = nicht_aktiv [Default]

This is whole the KOMBI unit based on 2TB option code.

As you can see, FDS 5 should be adjusted to.
Appreciate 0
Post Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:33 PM.




f30post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST