F30POST
F30POST
2012-2015 BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum (F30 / F32) | F30POST > Technical Forums > N55 Turbo Engine / Drivetrain / Exhaust Modifications > ***DIY: bootmod3 OBD Agent build with RPi 3 B
Extreme Powerhouse
Post Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      12-05-2018, 05:23 PM   #287
jmciver
Major
jmciver's Avatar
United_States
430
Rep
1,009
Posts

Drives: '17 M3 ZCP - STM, '05 M3 - IR
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: DMV

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2017 BMW M3  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxThe_RemedyXx View Post
Stupid question... Is there a way to tether the agent to the iPhone by JUST using USB? Right now when I turn on personal hotspot, the agent automatically connects to SSID "bootmod3" via WiFi.
Yes, there is. See my post earlier in this thread where I disabled WiFi on my agent for that very reason. That way when you turn on your hotspot, it will only accept the USB cable. Or you could just change the wifi hotspot name on your phone which in theory should work too since the agent won't be able to connect to your iPhone without the correct SSID and password.
__________________
2017 Smoked Topaz Metallic ZCP F80 M3 - The Daily Street Monster
2005 Imola Red E46 M3 S/C Track Car - Gone, But Not Forgotten (Sold).....
Appreciate 0
      12-06-2018, 10:19 PM   #288
jmciver
Major
jmciver's Avatar
United_States
430
Rep
1,009
Posts

Drives: '17 M3 ZCP - STM, '05 M3 - IR
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: DMV

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2017 BMW M3  [0.00]
Ok, guys I actually got BT working with the Pi and my iPhone. Although, it still does not exactly work the way I want it to work. Specifically, I still can't get the iPhone to use BT and WiFi at the same time. But, I will post what I did so that those with a bit more programming experience with the Pi can possibly chime in as well.

Apparently, in order for the iPhone to recognize the BT from the Pi, you need to use BLE which is Bluetooth Low Energy, which is a slightly different BT protocol from standard BT. So here is what I did (this assumes you have done all of the stuff that meltbox posted above to update your Pi with the latest BT software).

1. First, turn on BLE with the following command: sudo hciconfig hci0 leads 0 If you want to later turn off BLE use the command: sudo hciconfig hci0 leads 3 (the 0 indicates connectable, the 3 indicates non connectable)

2. Second, pair the Pi to the iPhone (type the following, hitting enter after each line):

a) sudo bluetoothctl (turns on BT control utility on the Pi)

b) power on

c) agent on

d) scan on
This scans for any BLE devices, make sure your iPhone is in discovery mode. You should see the mac address and name of any BT device that is close, including your phone. If you don't see the name of your phone next to a mac address, then you can go to your phones settings to find your BT mac address (my phone name showed up next to the mac address)

e) scan off (to stop scanning for new BT devices

f) pair AA:BB:CC:EE:FF:GG (you will use the BT mac address from your phone that you obtained in step d above)
From here you should see a notice on your phone if you want to pair with your Pi. After you accept the request, you should see your Pi (mine is named bootmod3) show up in your list of BT devices.

g) exit (to exit the BT control utility on the Pi)

Other useful commands while you are still in the BT utility are:

paired-devices (will list all devices that are paired to your Pi)
remove AA:BB:CC:EE:FF:GG (will remove a paired device from your Pi)

To get the Pi to connect to your phone via BT, you must turn on your personal hotspot. Make sure you don't have your personal hotspot configured to connect to your Pi via WiFi. If you do, the Pi will connect via WiFi instead of BT (you can also turn off WiFi on your phone just to be sure). It will take a few seconds, but eventually you should see a notice at the top of your phone that says "Personal Hotspot: 1 Connection" Then when you go to your BT settings, you will see your Pi in your list of BT devices will be connected. Your Pi should remember the BT settings from the above steps so each time you turn on your Pi and have your Personal Hotspot turned on, your iPhone will automatically connect to the Pi via BT.

I tested this on my car and my Phone was able to connect to the agent via BT, verified on the BM3 App login screen. After I logged in (my phone was using cellular data, not my home Wifi - I will get to that in a minute), I had access to all BM3 functions. You can also test your connectivity to the agent without your ENET cable being attached to your car and agent - you will just see "OBD AGENT DETECTED - VIN UNAVAILABLE" on the BM3 app login screen. I did not flash anything, but I did read the diagnostic codes to verify the communication worked and it did as expected. I don't have any reason to believe that datalogging, flashing or any other BM3 app functionality would not work, but I did not test anything else at the time of this post.

So here is the rub... The BT pairing only works using the Personal Hotspot functionality on the iPhone. The Personal Hotspot can only connect via one method at a time: WiFi, BT or USB. This is why my phone could not be connected to my home wifi network at the same time it is connected to the agent via BT. This also sucks for me since I want my phone to connect to my car via WiFi (for CarPlay) AND to the agent via BT - which won't work. However, multiple bluetooth devices can still be connected to the iPhone. In my case, my Apple Watch remained connected to my iPhone via BT at the same time with the agent.

Hope this helps. One advantage of using BT is that it uses less power than WiFi. If someone else with more Pi programming experience can figure a way to connect via BT without using the iPhone Personal Hotspot functionality (like how BT headphones or the Apple Watch connects via BT) that would be great. My search on the net did reveal that using the correct BT protocol (specifically one that is approved by Apple) should allow the Pi to connect via BT using different protocols. But I am at the limit of my Pi BT programming ability - at least for now ....
__________________
2017 Smoked Topaz Metallic ZCP F80 M3 - The Daily Street Monster
2005 Imola Red E46 M3 S/C Track Car - Gone, But Not Forgotten (Sold).....

Last edited by jmciver; 12-26-2018 at 11:47 PM..
Appreciate 0
      12-06-2018, 10:24 PM   #289
meltbox
Private First Class
29
Rep
151
Posts

Drives: 2014 328xi GT (F34/N20)
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Michigan

iTrader: (0)

Thanks! This may actually fix my BT problem as well. I always had the phone losing BT after a few mins and only being able to get the pi on wifi after that. It may be the phone was going to low power on the connection or something. I will try and report back. I hadn't had time to look at it myself.

EDIT: Misread, never mind I have no solution at this time. I've also been trying to get a travel router to work with my phone but no dice so far. I need more time to figure that one out. That's a really annoying restriction with iPhones though.

Last edited by meltbox; 12-06-2018 at 10:31 PM..
Appreciate 0
      12-06-2018, 11:49 PM   #290
jmciver
Major
jmciver's Avatar
United_States
430
Rep
1,009
Posts

Drives: '17 M3 ZCP - STM, '05 M3 - IR
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: DMV

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2017 BMW M3  [0.00]
JaredG_F30, are you able to use your laptop with your agent when both your agent and laptop are on your home Wifi network? When I was playing around with the BT stuff, I decided to turn on the WiFi on my agent so that it could connect to my home WiFi network. When the agent is connected to my home Wifi and my phone is connected to my home wifi, I can use the BM3 app on my phone and it detects the agent without issue (I even loaded the BM3 app on my iPad with the same good results). However, when I use my laptop, going to the Bootmod3.net website, my laptop will not see the agent, even though my laptop and the agent are on the same wifi network.

I thought this should work. I did notice the app version for bootmod3.net is 42, while the BM3 app version for the phone/ipad is 41 (and the agent software is also 41). Could that be the reason it is not working on my laptop?
__________________
2017 Smoked Topaz Metallic ZCP F80 M3 - The Daily Street Monster
2005 Imola Red E46 M3 S/C Track Car - Gone, But Not Forgotten (Sold).....
Appreciate 0
      12-07-2018, 08:43 AM   #291
JaredG_F30
Major
JaredG_F30's Avatar
940
Rep
1,472
Posts

Drives: 2014 335i, M-Sport, Manual
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Raleigh, NC

iTrader: (0)

I've never tried that so I'm not sure. Once I got the agent up and running I haven't used my laptop at all.

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmciver View Post
JaredG_F30, are you able to use your laptop with your agent when both your agent and laptop are on your home Wifi network? When I was playing around with the BT stuff, I decided to turn on the WiFi on my agent so that it could connect to my home WiFi network. When the agent is connected to my home Wifi and my phone is connected to my home wifi, I can use the BM3 app on my phone and it detects the agent without issue (I even loaded the BM3 app on my iPad with the same good results). However, when I use my laptop, going to the Bootmod3.net website, my laptop will not see the agent, even though my laptop and the agent are on the same wifi network.

I thought this should work. I did notice the app version for bootmod3.net is 42, while the BM3 app version for the phone/ipad is 41 (and the agent software is also 41). Could that be the reason it is not working on my laptop?
__________________

2014 F30 335i, M-Sport, 6MT, V804s, custom exhaust, CTS Turbo Intake & IC, FTP CP, VRSF DP, TMS Strut Brace, BM3 Stg 2, AEM WMI, H&R Sport Springs (381 whp, 429 wtq on Cali 91oct before WMI).
SPI Films Blog/DIY Vids
Appreciate 0
      12-07-2018, 10:41 AM   #292
XxThe_RemedyXx
Lieutenant Colonel
Greece
598
Rep
1,780
Posts

Drives: 2014 335i XDrive
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Westchester, NY

iTrader: (0)

I get "No default controller available" when attempting to scan for nearby BT devices.
__________________
'14 335 xDrive EWG FBO - VRSF Chargepipe - VRSF Catless Downpipe - AA Intercooler - MPE - BM3 Custom Tune by Cary Jordan - R1 Concepts Front/Rear Geomet Cross Drilled and Slotted Rotors - xHP Stage 3 8AT
Appreciate 0
      12-07-2018, 01:08 PM   #293
XxThe_RemedyXx
Lieutenant Colonel
Greece
598
Rep
1,780
Posts

Drives: 2014 335i XDrive
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Westchester, NY

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by XxThe_RemedyXx View Post
I get "No default controller available" when attempting to scan for nearby BT devices.
Figured it out. I had to run SUDO BLUETOOTHCTL instead of BLUETOOTHCTL. For some reason the bm3 user account didn't have access to turn the agent on and power on. All working via BT now...

Now to figure out WiFi + BT simultaneously.

Make sure BT trusted device is in there as well so you won't run into any issues.
__________________
'14 335 xDrive EWG FBO - VRSF Chargepipe - VRSF Catless Downpipe - AA Intercooler - MPE - BM3 Custom Tune by Cary Jordan - R1 Concepts Front/Rear Geomet Cross Drilled and Slotted Rotors - xHP Stage 3 8AT
Appreciate 0
      12-07-2018, 02:56 PM   #294
XxThe_RemedyXx
Lieutenant Colonel
Greece
598
Rep
1,780
Posts

Drives: 2014 335i XDrive
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Westchester, NY

iTrader: (0)

I had a quick thought. Instead of wiring up a power source for the WiFi agent, I was thinking of purchasing a USB power pack like this one and hide the agent and pack somewhere near the OBDII port in the car. The agent uses such low power that I think it would work reliably:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...d_i=7073960011
__________________
'14 335 xDrive EWG FBO - VRSF Chargepipe - VRSF Catless Downpipe - AA Intercooler - MPE - BM3 Custom Tune by Cary Jordan - R1 Concepts Front/Rear Geomet Cross Drilled and Slotted Rotors - xHP Stage 3 8AT
Appreciate 0
      12-07-2018, 03:37 PM   #295
doodlebro
Lieutenant
United_States
113
Rep
439
Posts

Drives: '17 X3 35i
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Denver

iTrader: (1)

Quote:
Originally Posted by XxThe_RemedyXx View Post
I had a quick thought. Instead of wiring up a power source for the WiFi agent, I was thinking of purchasing a USB power pack like this one and hide the agent and pack somewhere near the OBDII port in the car. The agent uses such low power that I think it would work reliably:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...d_i=7073960011
I do this as well. I put both the battery and bootmod3 agent in the driver side cubby, looks really clean and still closes up.
__________________
Current mods
Rockford Fosgate P3 // JBL MS-A5001 // MiniDSP
AFe Pro Dry S // PS2 // Custom Inlet // DV+ // FTP Boost Pipes // VRSF 5" FMIC // VRSF Downpipe // BM3 Stage 2 91 @ 5280'
Appreciate 0
      12-07-2018, 04:20 PM   #296
Noelified
First Lieutenant
Noelified's Avatar
United_States
223
Rep
322
Posts

Drives: 2016 F36
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: CT

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
Quote:
Originally Posted by doodlebro View Post
I do this as well. I put both the battery and bootmod3 agent in the driver side cubby, looks really clean and still closes up.
Thats quick and easy. How often do you need to charge and do you run the agent daily? The reason I hard wired power is because I use it daily for dashboard, watching 6 gauges. Also because I have an iPhone and sometimes have to power off Agent to mess with hotspot, then power back on. Unplugging and plugging USB was a pain. So I installed a switch. Here is the thread. It was pretty easy once I got all the parts.

BM3 OBD WiFi Agent and power switch
https://f30.bimmerpost.com/forums/sh....php?t=1562365
__________________
◊ 2016 F36 xDrive N26 ◊ Black Sapphire Metallic ⁞ Dakota Black ◊
║ VRSF HD FMIC ║ ER DP custom paint ║ AWE cat back Exhaust Suite ║ NGK Plugs ║Bootmod3 Stage 1 93 ║ GFB DV+ ║ BMS 10mm Front ⁞ 12mm Rear Spacers ║ P Style BSM Rear Spoiler ║ Smoked Front Reflectors ║ Madico Onyx 20 Tint ║ LCI Lighted Trim Bezel ║ Opti-Coat Pro+ ║
Appreciate 0
      12-20-2018, 06:45 PM   #297
wurstrocket
Private
United_States
12
Rep
55
Posts

Drives: 2015 BMW 435i msport
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: Houston Texas

iTrader: (0)

So I finally finished building my pi and etched the software on it. Loaded up and its at a login screen. Its not accepting my bm3 username and pass because thats an email address. Its also not taking bootmod3 as a username and pass. Am I missing something? Im sorry there is a ton of comments and sifting through all of the to see if anyone had this problem is gonna take forever.

This is a completely new fresh system. With the newest firmware from bm3s help section.

Edit: Disregard im an idiot. I had the pi at my desk attached to a monitor. Once I had the Enet cable plugged into the car and into the pi with my bootmod3 hotspot everything was fine.

Last edited by wurstrocket; 12-20-2018 at 07:10 PM..
Appreciate 0
      12-26-2018, 10:28 PM   #298
Tav7467
New Member
United_States
9
Rep
17
Posts

Drives: M2C Hokenhiem Silver / Orange
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Issaquah WA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by dcshoes23 View Post
Thanks OP for this guide. I have created a Raspberry pi 3b+ image which has been working well for me. I haven't tried if the agent update works or not.

Here it is: https://www.dropbox.com/s/yaldwd9jsc...us.img.gz?dl=0
Hey, thanks for posting this link. I was able to get the B+ connected, but it won't let me flash without updating the agent to the latest version. When I tried to update is sat on the restarting agent screen for 5 minutes with no luck. Can you please share how to get the latest agent version to work with the B+ like you did with this one?

Thanks!
Appreciate 0
      12-27-2018, 12:52 PM   #299
jmciver
Major
jmciver's Avatar
United_States
430
Rep
1,009
Posts

Drives: '17 M3 ZCP - STM, '05 M3 - IR
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: DMV

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2017 BMW M3  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tav7467 View Post
Hey, thanks for posting this link. I was able to get the B+ connected, but it won't let me flash without updating the agent to the latest version. When I tried to update is sat on the restarting agent screen for 5 minutes with no luck. Can you please share how to get the latest agent version to work with the B+ like you did with this one?

Thanks!
Make sure your phone has a good, strong signal when updating the agent. I had the same issue occur once and I noticed that my phone had a very poor signal. I restarted the agent (and the app), ensuring that my phone had a good signal, and it updated normally.

I am also using a Pi B so I am not sure if the B+ variant is potentially causing your update issues...
__________________
2017 Smoked Topaz Metallic ZCP F80 M3 - The Daily Street Monster
2005 Imola Red E46 M3 S/C Track Car - Gone, But Not Forgotten (Sold).....
Appreciate 0
      01-09-2019, 01:25 AM   #300
ChristosD
First Lieutenant
ChristosD's Avatar
South Africa
76
Rep
337
Posts

Drives: m135i
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Durban

iTrader: (0)

hi All

i have manually downloaded the latest obd agent software, when i am using win32 to write the image file to the D drive(memory card for the agent) do i just select d drive or do i have to specially copy it over the old firmware?

secondly do i need to do this process or will the app automatically update the agent with out having to do this manual process

thanks
__________________

'14 F20 M135i EWG FBO:// INJEN INTAKE // PURE INLET// GFB DV+ //
//CSF INTERCOOLER // ER CP // SNOW S2.5 METH KIT // NGK 97506 // ER DP //MPE // MPBBK // UR STRUT BRACE // BM3 OTS STG 2 93 AGG//
Appreciate 0
      01-09-2019, 10:55 PM   #301
jmciver
Major
jmciver's Avatar
United_States
430
Rep
1,009
Posts

Drives: '17 M3 ZCP - STM, '05 M3 - IR
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: DMV

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2017 BMW M3  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChristosD View Post
hi All

i have manually downloaded the latest obd agent software, when i am using win32 to write the image file to the D drive(memory card for the agent) do i just select d drive or do i have to specially copy it over the old firmware?

secondly do i need to do this process or will the app automatically update the agent with out having to do this manual process

thanks
All you should have to do is copy the image file to your SD card. Once that is done, you should be able to boot up and connect your agent to the car and your phone. Also, once your agent boots up, you should get a notification on your phone saying that your agent needs updating and it should update automatically.
__________________
2017 Smoked Topaz Metallic ZCP F80 M3 - The Daily Street Monster
2005 Imola Red E46 M3 S/C Track Car - Gone, But Not Forgotten (Sold).....
Appreciate 0
      01-14-2019, 07:19 PM   #302
Waltabeast
Private First Class
United_States
54
Rep
123
Posts

Drives: 2016 435i M sport
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Fontana, California

iTrader: (0)

When there’s an update to the OBD agent (like there was recently) do we have to delete the file on the SD card and redo the process with the latest revision?
Appreciate 1
jv004203.00

      01-14-2019, 07:29 PM   #303
jmciver
Major
jmciver's Avatar
United_States
430
Rep
1,009
Posts

Drives: '17 M3 ZCP - STM, '05 M3 - IR
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: DMV

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2017 BMW M3  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Waltabeast View Post
When there’s an update to the OBD agent (like there was recently) do we have to delete the file on the SD card and redo the process with the latest revision?
No. All of my subsequent updates happened automatically via the app.
__________________
2017 Smoked Topaz Metallic ZCP F80 M3 - The Daily Street Monster
2005 Imola Red E46 M3 S/C Track Car - Gone, But Not Forgotten (Sold).....
Appreciate 1
      01-16-2019, 11:17 PM   #304
landman2k1
Private First Class
2
Rep
120
Posts

Drives: '14 F32 435ix
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: DFW, Texas

iTrader: (0)

Thanks for doing all the leg work on this guys!

I have everything in my Amazon cart and just wanted to clarify one thing. For those running on the Pi 3 B+, are the automatic updates taking?
__________________
RB Turbos//JB4 G5 ISO Flashed//Alpina B3 Flash//AR Downpipes//ER FMIC//ER Chargepipe//AWE Blow Valves//AFE Sealed Intake//BMS X Meth//AST 4100's//Forgestar F14s
Appreciate 0
      01-28-2019, 10:02 AM   #305
perryo91
Captain
perryo91's Avatar
Uganda
280
Rep
876
Posts

Drives: 335
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Florida

iTrader: (1)

I've noticed a trend with connecting bm3 to my car.

In order to get the device to read the OBD connection I need to:

1. Plug the device with power.

2. Navigate to my "Hotspot" setting on my iphone

3. Wait until I see the device connected to my iphone (blue dot on top left of screen)

4. WAIT Again for blue dot to disappear, THEN reappear.

5. NOW open up the app and it will connect with the OBD.


Is this consistent with anyone else? I've tried opening up the app after I see it connected to my hotspot the first time, but it doesnt read the OBD.

Besides this it's been running smooth!

I've even updated my firmware via cellular. It got stuck on "Restarting" so I just closed the app and reopened it lol. Appreciate the OPs DIY very much.
__________________
Hi
Appreciate 0
      01-28-2019, 12:09 PM   #306
JaredG_F30
Major
JaredG_F30's Avatar
940
Rep
1,472
Posts

Drives: 2014 335i, M-Sport, Manual
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Raleigh, NC

iTrader: (0)

What device are you using?

Quote:
Originally Posted by perryo91 View Post
I've noticed a trend with connecting bm3 to my car.

In order to get the device to read the OBD connection I need to:

1. Plug the device with power.

2. Navigate to my "Hotspot" setting on my iphone

3. Wait until I see the device connected to my iphone (blue dot on top left of screen)

4. WAIT Again for blue dot to disappear, THEN reappear.

5. NOW open up the app and it will connect with the OBD.


Is this consistent with anyone else? I've tried opening up the app after I see it connected to my hotspot the first time, but it doesnt read the OBD.

Besides this it's been running smooth!

I've even updated my firmware via cellular. It got stuck on "Restarting" so I just closed the app and reopened it lol. Appreciate the OPs DIY very much.
__________________

2014 F30 335i, M-Sport, 6MT, V804s, custom exhaust, CTS Turbo Intake & IC, FTP CP, VRSF DP, TMS Strut Brace, BM3 Stg 2, AEM WMI, H&R Sport Springs (381 whp, 429 wtq on Cali 91oct before WMI).
SPI Films Blog/DIY Vids
Appreciate 0
      01-28-2019, 12:59 PM   #307
XxThe_RemedyXx
Lieutenant Colonel
Greece
598
Rep
1,780
Posts

Drives: 2014 335i XDrive
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Westchester, NY

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by JaredG_F30 View Post
What device are you using?
Yeah happens to me as well. Sometimes I have to restart my agent to get it to work.
__________________
'14 335 xDrive EWG FBO - VRSF Chargepipe - VRSF Catless Downpipe - AA Intercooler - MPE - BM3 Custom Tune by Cary Jordan - R1 Concepts Front/Rear Geomet Cross Drilled and Slotted Rotors - xHP Stage 3 8AT
Appreciate 0
      01-28-2019, 04:36 PM   #308
perryo91
Captain
perryo91's Avatar
Uganda
280
Rep
876
Posts

Drives: 335
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Florida

iTrader: (1)

Quote:
Originally Posted by XxThe_RemedyXx View Post
Yeah happens to me as well. Sometimes I have to restart my agent to get it to work.
Ok cool just wanted to make sure. My method is really the only way I've been able to consistently get it to connect.

Quote:
Originally Posted by JaredG_F30 View Post
What device are you using?
Hello Sir, the Raspberry 3B from your original post (thank you again btw). Also what transmission do you have?
__________________
Hi
Appreciate 0
Post Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:14 PM.




f30post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST