F30POST
F30POST
2012-2015 BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum (F30 / F32) | F30POST > Technical Forums > F30 DIYs and Coding Discussions > Coding bootmod3 AND xhp on same wifi dongle
Extreme Powerhouse
Post Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      04-22-2020, 11:20 AM   #1
Stampe
New Member
Denmark
3
Rep
22
Posts

Drives: BMW F30 lci 340i
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Jylland

iTrader: (0)

Coding bootmod3 AND xhp on same wifi dongle

Hi all

Can you use the same wifi dongle for bootmod and xhp trans tune. I dont want so meny adaptors ect.

https://www.protuningfreaks.com/prod...a-all-f-series

can this be used or any orther.
Appreciate 0
      04-22-2020, 07:20 PM   #2
ronanz
Gettin It Figured Out
ronanz's Avatar
United_States
1758
Rep
2,670
Posts

Drives: 435i FBO PS2 bm3 w/ options
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Southwest Region

iTrader: (3)

Simple answer......... no

.
__________________
.

My Build Thread can be found HERE
Appreciate 0
      04-23-2020, 02:50 AM   #3
Stampe
New Member
Denmark
3
Rep
22
Posts

Drives: BMW F30 lci 340i
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Jylland

iTrader: (0)

Thanks for the answer Ronanz
Appreciate 0
Post Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:48 PM.




f30post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST