F30POST
F30POST
2012-2015 BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum (F30 / F32) | F30POST > F30/F32/F33 Classifieds (For Sale / Trade / Wanted) > Members Classifieds > Electronics: Audio / Video / Phone / Alarm / Navigation / Radar > BimmerTech Vivid Screen for F series
proTUNING Freaks
Post Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      04-09-2018, 02:45 PM   #1
pltek
Private First Class
12
Rep
100
Posts

Drives:
Join Date: Apr 2008

iTrader: (2)

BimmerTech Vivid Screen for F series

BIMMERPOST / Classifieds
Asking Price:
Sold

Location:
✓ Will Ship

Item Interest
Please email me for faster response: subie.plk@gmail.com

i had it on my car for 2 weeks, traded for another car. Here is a link to product on BimmerTech site:

https://www.bimmer-tech.net/shop/bmw...ts/vividscreen

Here is the link to check compatibility:

http://bimmer-tech.net/compatibility/vividscreen/

Here is the link to picture of my vivid screen:

https://photos.app.goo.gl/wmzLuouGHgTM9Dya2
https://photos.app.goo.gl/pTyG6RuaodMf2cks2
https://photos.app.goo.gl/U30fBHpRmWJH17Mf1

I also have Back up camera and Smarview Flex module that plug right into the vivid screen, they are 200 each at BimmerTech, i am asking 150 each.

Thank you


Last edited by pltek; 04-09-2018 at 02:58 PM..
Appreciate 0
      04-11-2018, 03:53 AM   #2
Eyybrandont
New Member
2
Rep
14
Posts

Drives: 428i M-Sport
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Orange County, CA

iTrader: (0)

$100 for smartflex?
Appreciate 0
      04-11-2018, 11:08 AM   #3
vooonoo
\_(ツ)_/
vooonoo's Avatar
521
Rep
999
Posts

Drives: f30 328
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: nj

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2014 f30 328i  [0.00]
What's needed to make the back up camera work
Appreciate 0
      04-12-2018, 09:46 AM   #4
pltek
Private First Class
12
Rep
100
Posts

Drives:
Join Date: Apr 2008

iTrader: (2)

Vivid screen has the multimedia module built in so all you do is connect the camera back to it. there is some dip switch configuration to ensure that camera signal works upon putting car in reverse. I am not sure what year and model your car is so i would have to check, especially if it is a stick shift, you might need to do something additional to trigger the camera.

Quote:
Originally Posted by vooonoo View Post
What's needed to make the back up camera work
Appreciate 0
      04-15-2018, 12:58 PM   #5
Bl33p
BMW Lover
Bl33p's Avatar
United_States
2
Rep
29
Posts

Drives: 2014 328i M-Sport
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: FL

iTrader: (0)

E-mailed
Appreciate 0
      04-16-2018, 08:17 PM   #6
ductran5566
New Member
United_States
4
Rep
23
Posts

Drives: 2015 BMW F30 328i
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: San Diego, CA

iTrader: (0)

Would you sell the screen for $425?
Appreciate 0
      04-17-2018, 05:24 AM   #7
pltek
Private First Class
12
Rep
100
Posts

Drives:
Join Date: Apr 2008

iTrader: (2)

everything sold. thank you for your interest
Appreciate 0
Post Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:06 PM.




f30post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST